Call Us for More Information!

817-800-6016

817-841-2216

Menu

References from Past Clients


When you hire a contractor to come to your home and perform any given task, you want to be reassured that you have the best of the best working for you. We work hard to exceed your expectations and ensure that the job is completed in a quality and satisfactory manner. Don’t take our word for it; read through testimonials from some of our past clients to find out the caliber of work and customer service that you can expect from us.


Testimonials


05/16/2017

Review by Deborah W. in Lewisville, TX
Project: Repair drywall


05/15/2017

Review by Tom L. in Lewisville, TX
Project: Install drywall


Comments:  They told me what they are going to do for how much money and how long they need, all happened exact as they planned with quality work and within time frame.  I don’t see any reason for NOT giving him 5 stars.  Tom Lee


03/18/2017

Review Jim R. in Bedford, TX
Project: Install Drywall


Comments:  Alex, the leader was the key to their success, right on time and did a great job.


03/01/2017

Review by Marcela P. in Hurst, TX
Project:  Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces


Comments:  Very professional.  Worked quickly yet carefully, I appreciate they’re concern for customer satisfaction, Thank you


02/16/2017

Review by Pamela C. in Bedford, TX
Project: Repair drywall


Comments:  If I could give Alex and his team 100 stars I would.  They showed up on time, every single day and finished the job early.  Our ceilings were a mess and we thought they would be un-fixable but now they look flawless!  My husband and I are looking forward to working with Alex on many more future projects.


02/14/2017

Review by Jill M. in Trophy Club, TX
Project:  Paint or stain single items


Comments:  They did a good work and they were easy to contact.  There were no Surprise charges.


10/29/2016

Review by Jerry M. in Keller, TX
Project: Paint or stain surfaces


Comments: I rarely hire contractors.  I got 3 bids and Sweet Home Services, was actually in the middle.  They did some minor remodeling, removed wallpaper and, completely painted my 2900 sq. ft. home.  They said it would take 7 days and it took 9.  More work than expected but kept me informed along the way.  Alex would not leave until I was completely satisfied.  My wife and I could not be more than happy.  I would recommend Sweet Home Services again and again. I can not comment on cost as I am not a contractor, except that they were not the lowest but were a about 30% lower than the highest.


12/30/2016

Review by Anne C. in Argyle, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Comments:  They did a great job.  Showed up on time and got right to work. They Go above and beyond.  I would definetely hire from this company again.


10/29/2016

Review by Jerry M. in Keller, TX
Project:  Paint or Project:  Repair Drywall


Comments: I rarely hire contractors.  I got 3 bids and Sweet Home Services was actually in the middle.  They did some minor remodeling, removed wall paper and completely painted my 2900 sq. ft. home.  They said it would take 7 days and it took 9.  More work than expected but kept me informed along the way. Alex would not leave until I was completely satisfied.  My wife and I could not be more than happy.  I would recommend Sweet Home Services again and again. I can not comment on cost as I am not a contractor, except that they were not the lowest but were about 30% lower than the highest.


10/04/2016

Review by Michael N. in Fort Worth, TX
Project: Repair Drywall.


Comments:  Great painting job, hung a door perfect to work with.


09/30/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Lewisville, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Comments: Great work.


09/03/2016

Review by Rebecca E.  in Denton, TX
Project:  Paint or stain interior surfaces


Comments:  They did a great job.  Showed up on time and got right to work. They go above and beyond.  I would definetily hire from this company again.


08/26/2016

Review by Erica C. in Euless, TX
Project:  Paint or stain single items


Comments: Very friendly receptionist, very great communication, workers are always on time, and they did a quality job!


07/29/2016

Review by Tony D. in Keller, TX
Project: Paint or stain interior surfaces


Comments:  Alex and his crew did a fantastic job.  We hired him to do our living room and drywall repair from an interior pipe leak, but after seeing his estimate, we also included our foyer, entryway and kitchen.  He helped us with color selection and did extra accent color.  Great guy and very professional.  Finished in 2 days.  Complete new look! We will have him back on our next project, redoing the staircase.


07/18/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Keller, TX
Project:  Repair Drywall


Comments:  Nice crew!


07/13/2016

Review by Rebecca E. in Denton, TX
Project:  Install drywall


Comments:  They are a good company and they really try to please their customer.


06/26/2016

Review by Sheila B. in Keller, TX
Project:  Paint, varnish or stain interior surfaces


Comments:  Good Job on patching popcorn ceilings and foundation cracks.


06/05/2016

Review by John L. in Southlake, TX
Project:  Paint or stain interior surfaces


Comments: Alex is a perfectionist.  He found small mistakes that we didn’t find and fixed the them.  He did a complete renovation of the walls and ceilings.  This involved not only painting but also refinishing window sills from dog damage and fixing holes in th4e plaster walls.  He was on time, professional and completed what could have been a six month, project in a month.  I cannot recommend him highly enough.  His workers were clean and professional.  The job site was left in perfect condition.


05/16/2016

Review by G Stuart W. in Bartonville, TX
Project: Repair drywall


Comments: Excellent service, will hire again.


04/22/2016

Review by John L. in Fort Worth, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Comments:  Alex and his crew did an excellent job repairing four places in our ceiling that needed popcorn restoration.  He is conscientious and thorough in his work and does the job right at a fair price.  He made previously patched sections of our ceiling basically disappear after properly scraping, sanding, painting and restoring them.  He even took the time to go out of his way to find the exact type of original popcorn used on our house.  Alex and his crew were also very punctual and did wonderful job cleaning up each day.  I would highly recommend Sweet Home Services and, I plan to use them again on any future projects I might have.


04/15/2016

Review by Ken B. in North Richland Hills, TX
Project:  Paint or stain exterior surfaces


Comments:  Alex and Alba were great to work with on this project.  The pricing was very competitive and their crews did a very through and professional job. The scope of what we originally called them for expanded (we added some additional items), but they adjusted as they went and the work was done in a very timely manner.  I would recommend them without hesitation.


02/26/2016

Review by Mike S. in Colleyville, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Alex not only supervise but gets down and work with his crew.


02/12/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Haslet, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Comments:  They were good!


02/11/2016

Review by Joe B. in Fort Worth, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Comments:  Alex was here at the agreed upon time both days.  His expertise and knowledge was obvious from start to finish.  He guarantees his work with a good Warranty.  No mess…very careful when entering our home with supplies.  I WILL Use him for other projects as we finish remodeling our home.


01/20/2016

Review by a Homeowner in Keller, TX
Project:  Repair drywall


Comments:  Alex does such quality work.  He really cares about doing an excellent Job.  We could not be more pleased with his work.


11/09/2015

Review by Chuck K. in North Richland Hills, TX
Project:  Paint or Stain Single Items


Comments:  Great job.  Alex pays close attention to detail.  I intend to hire them In the future to paint the exterior of my house.


10/04/2015

Review by Cory W. in Keller, TX
Project: Repair drywall


Alex was very knowledgeable and helpful.  He noticed a few other Drywall areas in our house that needed attention and provided a non-aggressive Option if we wanted them also work on.  His crew worked efficiently and quietly. Very happy with the repair and will call them for future needs.


July 31-2015

Review by John P. in Haslet, TX
Project: Repair drywall

Alex and Alba and their crew were great to work with. Had some On work and they were very accommodating.  Also had a couple of opportunities. To address and Alex made everything right.  Will hire them again for futureProjects To address and Alex made everything right.  Will hire them again for future  Projects.


July 22-2014

Review by Debbie B. in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Repair Drywall

Alex did a great job. Repaired the kitchen ceiling and looks great. Had great ideas for our bath remodel and it looks great as well. We will rehire for future projects.


May 31-2014

Review by a homeowner in Roanoke, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Alex is great; we already have other projects in mind for him. Excellent service; very responsive; flexible; reasonable.


04-21-2014

Review by a homeowner in Grapevine, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Alex was great. Will hire him again.


04-24-2008

Review by a homeowner in Bedford, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Alex was very professional and met my expectations fully on my exterior painting project. The job was challenging but he overcame the problems and did very nice job.


02-26-2007

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Excellent service, very responsive and flexible.


10-23-2006

Review by a homeowner in Lewisville, TX 
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

The shower looks great!


08-25-2006

Review by a homeowner in Arlington, TX 
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Reasonably priced – quick work


07-26-2006

Review by a homeowner in Grapevine, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I just moved to the area and didn’t have any referrals for painting the interior of my house. Alex and his crew are fabulous! They are courteous and knowledgeable. Alex’s suggestions were wonderful and I valued his expertise. I also had him do the tile work in the baths. I am extremely pleased with the quality of work that Alex provided. I highly recommend his company. Thanks Alex


07-24-2006

Review by a homeowner in Roanoke, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Alex and his crew were very polite, professional, and timely. We are going to have him do some interior painting after our remodel is complete.


06-29-2006

Review by a homeowner in Fort Worth, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

I had a very good experience with this company. They went over and above my expectations with minimal supervision.


These guys did a great job and went way beyond our expectations. I would recommend this company to others.

Arlington, TX 2005



I am VERY HAPPY with my exterior paint job. I was reluctant to go with this company because their bid was on the lower end, feeling that you get what you pay for. They called me asking to be reconsidered, and so I sent them a list of “mandatory items for the paint job”. They agreed to the list, didn’t bump their price, and in two days time they had my complete satisfaction. Thank you Sweet Home Services.


Grapevine, TX 2005



Our experience with Sweet Home Services was a great one! Rainy weather pushed the work back, but they stayed in touch and communicated all along the way. The quality and value of the tasks performed was great and we plan on calling on them again.


Bedford, TX 2005



Sweet Home did a great job on our house paint.

Coppel, TX 2005



I needed my house painted badly. Had a lot of rotted wood. Also the brick was sagging. Alex said he could fix the brick and replace, prime, and paint the home and help get a gutter repaired. They did the job much cheaper than the other bidders expected. I will use them again.

Fort Worth, TX 2005



They were able to work with me even though I had relocated and was a further distance. They did great work and followed up with me all along.

Ridhardson, TX 2005



They completed the job as you expect a professional to do. On-time, great work, and answered many questions that we had- both personally and via email. The gutter was low, which means items like full primer and board replacements are more expensive, but they still beat other bids significantly.

Flower Mound, TX 2005



Good job. Excellent workmanship. Quick and reliable work.

Plano, TX 2005

 

Copyright © 2017 Sweet Home Services. All rights reserved.